news menu leftnews menu right
Home Academic Programs Curriculum
The Curriculum PDF Print E-mail

The curricula in each department in FEM-IPB have fulfilled the educational standard and conforms to the advancements in science, technology, and arts needed by the economic, business, management, industry and  government intitution practitioners both currrently and in the future and are designed based on the National Curriculum (KURNAS) and the Competence-Based Curriculum (KBK) and further enriched with various local contents in line with IPB’s core competence.

A division is a group of lecturers that have similarities in scientific fields. The division holds a role in developing the science and human resources. The divisions found in each department may be seen in the table below.




1)    Monetary, Banking, and Financial Economics

2)    Industrial, Trade, and Developmental Economics

3)    Regional, Public, and Institutional Economics

4)    Sharia Economics


1)    Finance and Accountancy

2)    Trade and marketing

3)    Production and Operations Management


1)    Business and Entrepreneurship

2)    Agribusiness Policies

Resource and Environmental Economics

1)    Agricultural Economics

2)    Resource Economics

3)    Environmental Economics

Last Updated on Thursday, 01 March 2012 02:32

Faculty of Economics and Management IPB, Jl. Agatis, Center Wing 2nd Floor, IPB Dramaga Campus, Bogor - West Java - Indonesia 16680
Phone/Fax: +62 251-8626520 / 8626631 E-mail: fem@apps.ipb.ac.id
Copyright © 2013 FEM - IPB