news menu leftnews menu right
Home Departments
Department and Major PDF Print E-mail

Based on the department re-organizations in IPB (Rector’s decree number 001/K13/PP/2005), FEM – IPB is divided into four departments:

  • Economics
  • Management
  • Agribusiness
  • Resource and Environmental Economics

At the moment, FEM IPB has 5 under-graduate majors 8 graduate majors. The names of the under-graduate and graduate majors in each department and their strengths can be seen in the tables below:


Faculty of Economics and Management IPB, Jl. Agatis, Center Wing 2nd Floor, IPB Dramaga Campus, Bogor - West Java - Indonesia 16680
Phone/Fax: +62 251-8626520 / 8626631 E-mail: fem@apps.ipb.ac.id
Copyright © 2013 FEM - IPB